California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
work compesation
I was injured at work Iwas then terminated. The employer was notified they were illlegally billing the government for work and me having injuries and reporting the employer to OSHA which conducted an inspection issuing fimes against the employer. I made a Dept of Industr. Relations report, they investigated fining the employer for wages owed on work place violations
I have medical problems and I am involved in a civil wrongful temination and workers conpensation litigation. I need a lawyer in California.
I want to file a 3rd party injury lawsuit and a 132a.
Can some one help me.
Thanks
Robert
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


