Colorado  |  Business Law

question bubble
7/26/05, 5:41 pm

Legal Question


Ebay Start up question

I am wondering how to go about starting an EBay business. I want to start a limited liability company because of how easy and simple it is to start in Colorado. I also need a sales tax licenses and a federal tax ID number. I am wondering if I can obtain all of this on my own or do I need some legal help? Also if I can do it on my own. Where can I get the forms for the federal tax ID number.

Thanks,

--name removed--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search