i have plead guilty to a crime and now i am wanting to change my plea can i do that befor my sentcing?
Read More
Answered By:
If the judge allows you to do so.
Depends on which jurisdiction and whether the court took your plea on the record or merely accepted your written proposed plea.
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 561 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 273 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-26
Questions Answered: 130 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-07
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 84 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Lakewood, CO
Questions Answered: 75 Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-05
Questions Answered: 73 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-04
Questions Answered: 64 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-26
Questions Answered: 61 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-05
Questions Answered: 28 Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-08
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 19 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-01
► On 12/25/2007, Christmas Day, I was arrested for suspected DUI after a former...
► What can be done about a missed court date? My husband missed the court date on the...
► I am on probation and just recently got a dwai in Boulder. i am under age and was...
► My husband got a DUI last year. Now he is facing probation violations, and has to go...
► My boyfriend recieved a DUI about a yr and a half ago, he was 18 and is still on...
► I refused a BAC test, there was automatic revocation for 1 year for that alone. I...
► I was arrested for a DWAI. Is there a time limit for me to enter a plea. My next...