Colorado  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
9/20/09, 12:14 pm

Legal Question


My partner on my boat purchased 50% interest in this boat. After owning the boat for 3 years he sends me an e-mail that he wishes to terminate the partnership and wants to return the keys to me. He still owns 50% peer bill of sale which he signed and now drops all the expenses in my lap. I pay all the expenses and he still owns 50% of this boat. I indicated to him that he should sell his 50% but he ignores me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search