Colorado | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
how do I handle a builder breaching a home warrantey
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Murillo |
First, review the warranty and all underlying contracts and follow the notice provisions. If that is done and you cannot resolve this matter, review for dispute resolution provisions like mediation and arbitration. If there are no dispute provisions, you must file suit for breach of contract and other claims.
Contact an attorney to advise you on the best way to proceed. Good luck. |
Top Attorneys in CO
Mosaic Legal Partners LLC
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 792
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Eric A. Fisher. LLC
Frisco, CO
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
The Gee Law Firm
Black Hawk, CO
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-28
Attorney Gary C. Johnson
Littleton, CO
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-06
Lundgren Law Offices, P.C.
Cheyenne, WY
Questions Answered: 55
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-24
The Cohen Law Group, A Professional Corporation
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 39
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-03
Roger D. Johnson, P.C.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Questions Answered: 36
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-06-22
Winters & Waite, LLC
Miami, Usvi, CO
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-07
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Chayet, Dawson & Danzo, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-17
Search Questions and Answers


