Connecticut  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 1:31 pm

Legal Question


HI

I have chaneged my cell phone services from verizon to att to get a discount on internet, cell phone , home phone and tv. somehow I guess my international carrier(startec)was switched to att. I received a bill for $1260 for calling IRAN. the per minute rate is about. $6 per min. I pay startec 7.8cents per minute. I tried to talk to the supervisor at att, and thebest they could do was give my 50% off and I refuse to accept that. What are my options


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search