Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Delaware

During a routine sonogram was told by the tech could not get a clear picture of sons heart. A day later another doctors office from a local hospital called to schedule a more localized sonogram. Doctor there told me my Son has a heart defect. I pulled medical records from doctor and on fax to hospital stated abnormal heart but was never told by that doctor. Is this malpractice?

Asked on 7/16/13, 6:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Brown Real World Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is not clear at all from your question if there was malpractice. Hope your son is ok.

Read more
Answered on 7/17/13, 6:00 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Delaware


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now