District of Columbia  |  Federal Tort Claims

question bubble
6/25/07, 6:29 pm

Legal Question


Federal Vaccine Injury Fund

Is it too late to file a claim and join 4,800 nationwide claimants that are claiming that the thimersol laced MMR Vaccines caused Autism in our son? Where

does one obtain the claim forms? The hearings in Washington come to an end 06/29/07. We hadn't

even learned of the hearings until a week ago. If we do not

join the claimants will

we be forever barred

from the claim? Time is

of the essence.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search