District of Columbia | Military Law
Legal Question
Can the Military garnish my military retirement for lost equipment I was responsible for on active duty?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Probably, but more pertinent facts would be necessary for a more definitve assessment on this matter. |
Top Attorneys in DC
Patrick J. Tracy, Esq, P.E.,
Garrett Park, MD
Questions Answered: 528
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Military Law & Justice
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-20
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Sawyer & Azarcon, P.C.
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-17
Steven Brand, Attorney at Law
Cedar Park (austin), TX
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-25
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Rivera & Hanes, P.L.
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-12
Jon Katz, P.C.
Silver Spring, MD
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-29
Search Questions and Answers


