Question
I am unemployed. Seperated from wife, my name on Mortage, both names on deed. I have been collecting from PA, about to run out and can not pay mortage anymore, untill I can find a job. Have many health issues, heart valve replacment, which is leaking, due to hard labor, which I was told to never do, but needed to. Absessed tooth, infection not good for heart, need operation on shoulder from accident, recently found out that I have Hepititis C. Money goes to doctors and medications monthly. Having problems getting Medicare and getting on disibility, even Doctor said i should be on both. What will happen if I can't pay my Mortage untill i can find a job? Can they take the house, forclose on it? Will they work with me to lower payment? Payment is $1387.00. Never late or missed payment, possibly only one time. What can I do, and what can the bank do about the house? Thank You for any answers you can give me.
Answer
| I are truly sorry to hear about all that you are going thro |
Top Areas of Law