Florida | Administrative Law
12/10/07, 2:09 pm
Legal Question
this site
i'm just curious, to if this site is real and are real lawyers answering the questions of matter?
this site
i'm just curious, to if this site is real and are real lawyers answering the questions of matter?
|
Read More Answered By: Scott R. Jay |
Re: this site NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No, most of the lawyers on this site are unreal .... just ask us. Of course this is a legitimate site with attorneys responding to questions posed by visitors.
Scott R. Jay, Esq. |
|
Read More Answered By: Johm Smith |
Re: this site I'm a real lawyer. |
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Hollywood, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-02
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Coral Gables, FL
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-08
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-20
► Same sex marriage I am doing a research paper for business law and i want to know...
► Same sex marriage What are the laws for the same sex marriage?
► Robert's Rules of order Our Photography co. attempted to join a local networking...
► Online fees Is it legal for a non-profit to charge convenience fees to cover CC...
► Date of Birth I met someone who told me they legally changed their date of birth...
► Exspongment how do I get an arrest of my record that I was found not guilty for
► Revert 401k plan to a simple IRA Plan Our company changed from a simple IRA Plan to...
More Administrative Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press