Florida  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
10/15/08, 10:51 am

Legal Question


parental rights

i am married man my son is 2 weeks old but my wife found out i had an affair with her sister. now she lives with her mother and she wants me to pay her moms rent, buy her a new car, pay for her gas, her clothing and everything she can imagine. the other thing is that she wont let me see my son and this is all her mothers ideas. what can i do to take costudy of him and divorce her.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search