Florida | Aviation Law
Legal Question
legal proceedings
how long will it take a client to file in a claim on loss luggaeges on air flight?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Re: legal proceedings It can take a day. It can take a month. It can take six months. It depends on the facts of the claim and how busy the lawyer is or the person who will file the claim. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Garvin Law Firm
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Winters & Waite, LLC
Miami, Usvi, CO
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-07
Garry L. Potts, P.A.
Clearwater, FL
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-02
Lipcon, Margulies & Alsina, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-16
Penalta & Stiger, P.A.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Faddis, Oldham & Smith
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


