Florida  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
11/28/09, 11:43 pm

Legal Question


What happens when a person has an unpayable, non-dischargable judgement against them.

For example your driving resulted an accident that caused severe injury to various other people, and you have judgements against you that you couldn't possible afford to pay.

As another example lets use that person who was sued for over 1.9 million dollars for file sharing. She can't possibly afford to pay that, and it is not a type of debt that can be discharged.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search