Florida  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/23/12, 12:48 pm

Can my landlord ban my wife from the building which houses my business. She was a former employee of the other business we share the building with. The landlord owns the building and his family owns the other business. There were no threats, altercations or fights after her termination, although she is viewed as a former 'disgruntled' employee.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search