Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

do I need a license to own a firearm in florida.I have never been arrested or convicted of a crime.I am an American citizen and would like to own a firearm to protect my family,myself and property.

Asked on 6/28/13, 5:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Ciccarello Knott Ebelini Hart
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. Only if your plan on carrying it on you.

Read more
7/01/13, 6:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now