Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

Lets say you pay a dollar to be asked a question (ex. What color is the sky?) you are given four multiple choice answers (a. green, b. red, c. blue, d. purple) and 5 seconds to answer. If your respond correctly you get $1.50 for your intial payment of a dollar, and if you answer incorrect than you forfeit your dollar.

Is this considered gambling?

Asked on 9/09/13, 7:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

R. Jason de Groot R. Jason de Groot, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Lets say you pay me to do the research to find out the answer to your question.

Read more
9/26/13, 5:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now