Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

I signed a confidentality agreement in 2005. I left the company in 2009. The company has had 3 different owners since I left the company. Is there a way to break the confidentality agreement due to the multiple owners?

Asked on 5/25/13, 8:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Possibly, but need more info. The agreement had to be reasonable as to time and location.

Read more
5/26/13, 4:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now