Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
1/27/10, 12:14 pm

Legal Question


I virgen feel that as a women working for sbarro I am not getting paid equally. cause l see other manager come in and out of this store making more money then I.All the other manegers make more money then I do and they happen to be men. I have spent 7 years all together and it has been two yaers since I have gotten a raise a co worker was just promoted to mangement and makes $1.50

more then I do is this legal?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search