Florida | Civil Rights Law
1/22/10, 9:35 am
Legal Question
I have 2 roomates and we do not get along, do I have any rights to not wanting overnight guests or guests that stay for an extended period of time?
I have 2 roomates and we do not get along, do I have any rights to not wanting overnight guests or guests that stay for an extended period of time?
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
Yes, you have equal rights as your two roommates. If you cannot come to an agreement, then you or they should find different roommate(s). |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 475
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-19
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-28
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-20
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-08
► Is attempted suicide illegal in the state of Florida?
► I climbed over a huge mountain in my earlier years, though no excuse my low income...
► Is it illegal for two homosexual men to have intercourse in the state of Florida,...
► I have a coworker who is spreading lies secretly about me at work.Like that I am or...
► I was arrested on December 2009 at my home in Broward county, Florida by three...
► Hi I have a house in foreclosure and went to court , judge said would give me 120...
► My house is in final judgement, a sale date has been set for the home, but I was...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press