Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

My wife was arrested one month later they came with a tag I SAID WE HAVE A ORLANDO TAG MY WIFE IS MENATALLY ILL,I WAS THERE TOLD THEM SHE DIDNT STEAL I WAS READ MY RIGHTS THEY SAID GET HER OUT HER DONT TELL HER I AND HER MOM HEARD HER CALLED JUNKIE THIEF ,HER MOM WERE TARGRET WAS THE VICTIM YET MY WIFE TALKED TO SEVERAL EMPLOYEES WAITING TO GET HET MOM TO GET A BREAK,IT WAS PROVEN ON TAPE SHE NEVER TOOK A THING AND SHE WAS HARESSED ME ALSO WE LOST EVERYTHING THE LOSS PERVENTION PERSON WAS LET GO FOR SIMULAR AND OTHER FALSE REPORTS

Asked on 1/28/13, 5:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ed Hoeg Law Office of Ed Hoeg
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Interesting question. Your wife is not guilty and you may have a civil lawsuit against the loss prevention person and/or his employer.

Read more
2/22/13, 11:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now