Florida  |  Technology Law

question bubble
6/06/09, 12:27 pm

Legal Question


Internet photos

I recently send a set of photos of a public person posted in an e mail and I re sended it to a tv station, is that illegal or can I be charged for this nder Florida Laws?

These pictures were taken by her boyfriend and she is assuming that they were stolen from her e-mails?

I think her or her boyfriend published that in the net but she claims they were stolen. I just receive this in an e mail and re send it to her tv station.These photos are everywhere in the Internet.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search