Florida  |  Technology Law

question bubble
10/14/09, 9:57 am

Legal Question


As part of a condo association, which in any state can be contentious, does a member have the right to send email to fellow association members? Upon receipt of an email from the condo manager which lists all association email addresses under TO: and CC: with no privacy statement can association members then use those addresses to email fellow association members? Can being part of an email blast automatically entitle you to reply to all?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search