Florida | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
phone rights in Florida prisons
my son is in a prison in Florida and only has one day a month he can call. The whole problem is, is that no one knows when he can call.
We are suppose to be home 24/7 to be able to get any calls. If he calls and no one is there to answer, he can't call for another month. (still not knowing when)
Is there anything that can be done about this? Who else can I contact for this and not make any problems for the person in prison?


