Florida  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
7/29/09, 10:02 am

Legal Question


While playing golf on a golf course, I sliced the ball and it hit a house that was on the right side of the fairway. My ball broke the window of the house. Who is responsible paying for the broken window. I believe it is the house on the course whose homeowners insurance should cover it, or the golf course itself has insurance for this. I can\'t believe it is the responsibility of the golfer.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search