Florida | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
residency, florida
Irecently moved to jacksonville, fla from oklahoma and have changed my physical address, however what do I need to do to establish permanent residency?
residency, florida
Irecently moved to jacksonville, fla from oklahoma and have changed my physical address, however what do I need to do to establish permanent residency?
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
Re: residency, florida There is no specific thing you can do, but some of the best things to do are:
1) get a Florida driver's license 2) register to vote in Florida 3) file a declaration of Florida domicile at the clerk's office 4) register your vehicles in Florida |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-28
St. Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 256
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-09
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-20
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-08
► Church services in a public park does the constitution allow weekly church services...
► Presidentioal Election If prior to the Pres./VP. elect taking their oaths in...
► Under age dating i have a friend who is dateing A 19yr old he is soon to be 20 she...
► Presidential Power and the Second Amendment In spite of what the NRA is now claiming...
► Need to know if i have indian blood in me? I will like to know if i have indian...
► Child support enforcement abuses Who can help me challenge abuses by child support...
► Pro Se rights to costs & fees Hello, I obtained a judgment in excess of $37K...
More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press