Florida  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
1/29/10, 10:07 am

Legal Question


Is there any legal action possible for this situation. I was involved with a gentleman that worked from his home selling products as well as managing retail centers. He was sent 1500 from someone to start there own business. The verbal agreement was with that money he was going to get that individuals business started with him. I was with him for all this and we spoke for weeks figuring everything out. After a while the phones calls and any other type of contact has stopped. Is my friend out 1500$ or can soemthing be done.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search