Florida  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
1/21/10, 12:27 pm

Legal Question


A technical training company and I have a contract. I have the contract copy and have prompted a lawyer about the matter. The contract stated that if I am not 50% through the total amount of courses that I can pay a pro-rate on the taken courses and then have the money returned for the remaining classes. The contract is for over $15,000.00 and they have not been willing to work with me for the refund of the remaining untaken courses. The law firm created a contract for 0 down, 40% of the share of money demanded back and legal fees. I feel as if there is a bette way than that. Dennis, Tampa, FL. 33617


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search