Florida  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
12/06/07, 6:11 am

Legal Question


Television Warranty

I bought a Magnavox tv this year.It broke and they set me up with a third party to repair it.The repair company never came out and kept saying they were waiting on the part,or that they had a defective part. We have waited almost 6 weeks for a repair on the tv.When I call Magnavox they keep saying they will get back to me when they research the case,but I keep waiting week after week.I would like to know if, and how I should go about getting this resolved and if they could be liable for mental anguish from all the stress this has been causing me and my wife.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search