Florida | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
Can you word a Promissory Note in a way, if they file for bankrupcy, that it can not be part of the bankrupcy?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Lucreita Becude |
Bankruptcy has their own requirements of what can or can not be included. If you think they are going to file bankruptcy - don't loan them the money.
|
Top Attorneys in FL
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7773
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2841
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Rosenfeld & Stein, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Angelo Marino Jr. PA
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1810
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
William W. Gwaltney, Attorneys at Law
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Behren Law Firm
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Search Questions and Answers


