Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Assault and battery, misdemeanor, nolle pros-comp pti

Asked on 2/18/10, 9:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amir Ladan The Ladan Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It appears that some of your question may have been cut off. Please re-submit your inquiry.

Read more
Answered on 2/23/10, 1:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now