Florida | Criminal Law
11/12/09, 7:36 pm
Legal Question
can i take legal action against someone who entered my home with out premission?
can i take legal action against someone who entered my home with out premission?
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
You can call the police. |
|
Read More Answered By: Craig Epifanio |
First, call the police. If you are asking about a civil action, you could file a civil trespass action, but what are your damages? If you have none, then it would not be a battle worth fighting or even one that an attorney would take. |
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
► 3 yrs ago a fugitive was a arrested at my residence and in my car. I had no idea she...
► Ok so my sister was arrested lastnight at walmart because she had items ontop of her...
► What are the guid line for recieving a with held of adjudication
► Can i file a criminal charge against a family member who robbed me and moved to...
► My mother wants a permanent injunction against me (because she is a crazy) I really...
► My friend is being charged with a burguralry charge of $300.00 to $20.000 and...
► It was my first offense. I pled no contest not knowing that it was the same thing as...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press