Florida | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Lewd and Lascivious charge was put on someone i now and, he was sentence to prison. The evidence they got was inconclusive, what can we do to get him out?
Lewd and Lascivious charge was put on someone i now and, he was sentence to prison. The evidence they got was inconclusive, what can we do to get him out?
|
Read More Answered By: Craig Epifanio |
Your only option at this point is to appeal. Look into hiring an attorney or talk to his public defender about doing an appeal. Good luck. |
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
► I just received a certificate of eligibility from the Florida Department of Law...
► I have been charged with uttering a forged check and theft i received a check in the...
► Do you need a lawyer of a exposer of sexual organs. My brother was not arrested but...
► Can a witness in a criminal case who is not the victim nor the defendent refuse to...
► A relative was given durable power of attorney for grandmother who is deceased....
► Is the act of "being high" a criminal offense in Florida? Is it considered...
► Paid additional amt to continue retaining attorney, I want to know if there was a...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press