Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/05/07, 11:43 am

Legal Question


Questions regarding Suspicious Emails

The following is one of many emails I have been receiving from Africa and the UK. Would you have any idea what these correspondences are and if they are something illegal. I have not responded to any of them. Any Ideas? Saved a bunch.

Dear Candidate, We have a job offer available for you. I am Darnell Walker, Recruiting agent C&C Consultant Group Of Co., an establishment that deals in the import and export of Cocoa butter cream, Rubber, Cotton,textiles and fabric materials based in the UK. We are looking for a trustworthy representative in the United State that will aid as a link between us and our customers in US for getting and remitting our payments. I would like to know if you areinterested, respond only if you will like to work from home (part-time) and get paid weekly without leaving or affecting your present job. (PAY IS GOOD) if you are interested, forward the following info. to my email address which is :

Full Names.Mailing Address.(PO BOX NOT ALLOWED)City.Zip-Code.State.Tel:Gender.Present Occupation.Age.Email.Mode Of Identification.Country: I would be expecting your email ASAP if you are interested and want to know more about this job. Regards,Darnell WalkerFor: C&C Consultant Group Of Co


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search