i went a bar and i had 4 oyster shot and wend to live bump a car the law was call and it took 2hr for the law to get there and i got tired a went back in the bar and stared drinking beer the keys were not in the truck
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
You didn't ask a question. What is "live bump"? If you are charged with a crime, you should retain an attorney who practices criminal defense law.
|
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Pompano Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
► In FL if you are stopped for DUI and you do not submit to the impairment...
► In FL if you are stopped for DUI do you have to submit to the impairment...
► Hello, I am a 22 year old, single mom, currently in between jobs. Last week I got...
► On 8-27-09 my husband was driving back to Brooksville from Lehigh Acres where he was...
► Where can I obtain a list Florida Lesser Included offenses online, II ask as I am...
► How can a Venice Police Officer mark on a accident report that I was "under the...
► Thank u 4 responding so quickly to my previous question! I'm in FL with a valid FL...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press