son has dui they want to inpound car for 10 days its not regitered in his name can they do that
Read More
Answered By:
Yes, unless your son's attorney can convince the judge to waive the requirement due to a hardship.
There are also certain exceptions to the impoundment which may apply. Talk to his attorney.
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495 Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492 Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Questions Answered: 426 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Questions Answered: 296 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Pompano Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 257 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
► Can you please let me know if I, or the Court can make a change of "Venue"...
► Lience has been rvoked for life in the state of vermont 6 years ago is there a...
► Hello, We have a couple of questions : There was a car accident and a...
► I was wondering if there was a statute of limitation for a dui? my boyfriend was in...
► I was convicted of a dui in florida and am on probation. if I moved to tennesse and...
► While tailgating at my college I was given a written arrest (at least I think its a...
► While tailgating at my college I was given a written arrest (or at least I think its...