Florida | Elder Law
Legal Question
I hope I pick the right area of law. My parents are alcoholics and have both recently been diagnosed with dementia. My sister is their legal guardian for medical but we are wondering how we get authorization to get their will drawn up, sell their house and stuff like that? They still owe on the house, they own the property it's on, they have a vehicle, and we need to get rid of it all so we can provide the care they need now that they aren't able to live alone.


