Florida | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
I am a volunteer coach/parent of a cheerleader(for a NON-profit org.), this year for the first time they are telling us that our parents have to send in thier daughters original and/or certified copy of the girls Birth Certificate in order for them to compete at a Regional Level of Competition. My question is are they aloud to request this type of document? They already have a copy of the girls B/C, but they are asking for the original certified certificate.


