Florida | Family Law
Legal Question
Dcf child abuse interview with child
wHEN DCF IS DOING A INTERVIEW FOR ABUSE WITH YOUR CHILD AT SCHOOL. ONE OF MY FOUR SONS GOT A RED MARK RUG BURN ON HIS FACE FROM PLAYIG WRESTLING WITH HIS BOTHERS. HIS TEACHER REPORTED IT TO DCF AS ABUSE. MY QUESTIONS IS WHEN THEY GO TO THE SCHOOL TO INTERVIEW THE KIDS ARENT THEY SUPPOSED TO CONTACT ME AND ADVISE ME OF WHAT IS GOING ON AND HAVE ME ON THE SCHOOL GROUNDS WHEN THE INTERVIEW IS BEING DONE
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in FL
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
The Orsini & Rose Law Firm
Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL
Questions Answered: 4585
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2849
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Law Office of Latangie Williams, P.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 816
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Robert Brian Roemer LLC
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Law Offices of Marie-Anne Oatley
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 709
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-24
Search Questions and Answers


