Florida | Family Law
Legal Question
divrice law for disabiled veterans
I am a diabiled veteran 100%. I am dieing from hep-c that I got while stationed in korea in the army. my marriage is on the rocks because of my illness. I would like to know if there is any special concideration and far as dividing property ( my home ) and disabilty payments. When I met my wife I was totaly honest about my illness and she said that she loved my and would always take care of me.Now that I am very sick she is changed her mind. and its more than she can handle. I have had members of her family threten me witch cause me so much stress. My doctors recomed a divoice.
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in FL
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
The Orsini & Rose Law Firm
Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL
Questions Answered: 4585
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2849
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Law Office of Latangie Williams, P.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 816
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Robert Brian Roemer LLC
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Law Offices of Marie-Anne Oatley
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 709
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-24
Search Questions and Answers


