Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/21/10, 5:38 pm

Legal Question


Although my main question is can in any state after divorce does money that is given from someones will automatically not be split in divorce. Like if my dad died and I had no pre nup and I got money from his will and part that money went to buy a house and some money came from my husband would I automatically get all the money that came from my dad's will back plus the equity in the house? I am getting a divorce.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search