Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/07/10, 11:14 pm

Legal Question


Can i vacate a default judgement hearing that i petitioned for and was set on my behalf,because of perjury,my son's mother lied about the amount of money i gave her ,and i have over $2,000 more for the last two years in canceled checkthat she cashed.The hearing is coming up but i would like to file a motion to vacate it because of perjury/fraud.The Default judgement hearing was not recorded,so i cannot provide a copy of the transcript as requested by the Judge


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search