Florida | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
My ex gave me his old car. He first had me convinced that it is worth $4,000 that I had to pay him and I DID sign a hand written agreement but later that day he gave me the signed title and told me he tore up old agreement and is just giving me his old car. He now is taking me to court to get money out of me that I don't have AND PRODUCED THE AGREEMENT HE SAID HE TORE UP. the car is titled in my name and only worth $2,100. Will I have to pay him the 4,000 or should I just give him back his car that he gave to me


