Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/03/02, 5:40 pm

Legal Question


my invention was stolen by a man i met with

I was looking for a way to fianance my idea for a patent.

I met and spoke with a man here in san diego.

He and i met several times where he had an office and also promised help me all the way with my idea.

I have documented this idea for 6 years through mail.....Email.....And on my personal computer with the dates documented.

I have spoken about this idea only with two people......This man tyler and my supervisor ...Whom i used to work for.......

I was dealing with this man for two months and next thing i know he dissapears and i never heard from him again.

Three years later i see my idea in a store with a patent number dated 1999. In florida


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search