Florida  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
9/08/00, 12:33 pm

Legal Question


Marrried, although no legal working papers

I have been married for five years to a US citizen. I and a partner have a business in his name only because of my not being a legal tax payer. What do my wife and I have to do so that I can get legal working papers in this country so that I may build a future with Social Security and be legal here in the United States.

Are there any attorneys in my area that I may contact with regards to this problem.

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search