Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

My car was burglerized and I got a police report. Now my insurance company adjuster is making me do all the leg work on values and depreciation for stolen items. On top of that they want a recorded interview about the day of burglerization witch was 2 months ago. I know this is all in effort to minimize my claim, Should I give a recorded interview?

Asked on 3/16/11, 12:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Tobin Michael M. Tobin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
3/16/11, 8:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now