Florida  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
2/26/09, 11:12 am

Legal Question


trade secret

I have developed a math shortcut for the electrical construction field. I am interested in getting my name associated with it legally and provably for (if nothing else) bragging rights. please help me by giving the steps I need to register/copyright it.

p.s. I don't care who knows it (I even tell many people myself) I just want to be able to quote it during an interview and be able to prove it (that it's my idea).


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search