Florida  |  Employment Law

question bubble
9/20/01, 4:22 pm

Legal Question


Adopting an acceleration clause for resignations

I have a employee that has given her resignation and is creating conflict with co-workers. Can I use an acceleration clause wishing to pay employee only through the employee's last date of active employment? If so do you have a sample of an acceleration clause we may use?

Thank you in advance for any help you can give me.

Respectfully,

Chief Operations Officer


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search