Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

I have booth rental in my shop; 2 are full time cosmetologist with their own clientelle, one is about to retire and has 4 people that she accommidates, one is fresh out of school and is trying to get a clientelle. Can I charge the 2 100 a week because they are established, the retiring 100 one month but 200 the next month because the clients very when they have a perm or color, and the fresh out of school 100 a month not to exceed half her pay until she increases her clientelle?

Asked on 10/01/13, 3:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can charge whatever you want. It is up to them to decide if that is what they want to pay.

Read more
10/01/13, 4:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now