Florida | Landlord & Tenant Law
2/02/10, 1:56 am
Legal Question
Is it ok to make a three day notice longer for example four days insted of three ?
Bill
Is it ok to make a three day notice longer for example four days insted of three ?
Bill
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
In the context of LL-T law, yes, you may give more than 3 days notice. 3 days is the minimum. |
|
Read More Answered By: Lesly Longa |
It's the minimum, so yes. Regards, |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2849
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-28
► My boyfriend and I have just been served a 3 day notice of eviction, by hand for...
► I recently bought a mobile home already established in a park and I just got the...
► I signed a one year lease for a house this past June and was served papers within 3...
► We are going to rent out our RV port which also has a guest house. What rental forms...
► I live in Clearwater Florida and my lease is up on 4/1/2010 and my landlord says he...
► My lease ended in November and today, over two months later, I received notice via...
► My rental home is going into forclosure because she has not paid on it since 11/09...
More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press